

OFFICE-BEARERS, 1958-1959

Right Worshi	pful M	laster	 	,	Bro	. John Angus Paterson.
Immediate Pa	st Mas	ster	 		,,	C. J. C. McGuinness, P.M
Depute Maste	r		 		,,	T. H. Danvers, P.M.
Substitute Ma	ster		 		,,	J. J. H. Volsteedt, P.M.
W. Senior Wa	arden		 		,,	A. Moir.
W. Junior Wa	arden		 		,,	J. T. Greenway.
Secretary			 		,,	W. G. Crundwell.
Treasurer			 		,,	K. S. S. McGill, P.M.
Almoner			 		C	J. J. P. Minaar.
Chaplain			 	0		J. Young P.M.
Senior Deacon	1		 	X	,,	F. P. Holt.
Junior Deacon	1		 .0	2		G. K. Le Grange.
Director of Ce	eremon	ies			,,	C. J. W. Mathew.
Bible Bearer					,,	A. Hardy.
Organist		U	 0		,,	G. A. Cufflin.
Inner Guard	X				,,	G. Buchanan.
Steward					,,	J. van Graan.
			 		,,	W. Weckesser.
		0				C. Forbes.
	O		 ****		,,	R. Lisser.
"			 ****		,,	J. Heath.
**			 		,,	
" "	••••		 ••••	****	,,	J. G. Murphy.
Tyler			 ••••		,,	J. A. Lapsley.

Members from the Columns to the General Committee: Bros. E. J. Hoult, R. Lisser, W. G. Spengler and A. Montgomery.

Auditors: Bros. A. van Zyl and E. B. Soper.